6th Annual Mod of the Year Awards

Mod Of the Year awards are out. Many Half-Life2, some CryEngine2 (Crysis engine…)… Going to download a stand-alone free Battlestar Galactica 🙂 Beyond the Red Line: http://www.game-warden.com/bsg/about.html

Anyway, here are the awards numbers by original game engine:
6 Half-Life2

2 Battlefield2

2 Crysis

2 Quake3

1 Quake2

1 Command & Conquer: Red Alert

1 Freespace2

My comments: HL2 is a winner and Quake 3 still alive 😀

Check the game mods, have some video… really nice work! All made by fans…


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: